Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Kempf

Tim Kempf

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kempf
"Very professional and cooperative in providing quotes."
Profile photo of Amy Scantlin

Amy Scantlin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Scantlin
"I have changed insurance company after 44 years. James was a delight to work with and the main reason I decided to make the long needed change!"
Profile photo of Karen Boehr

Karen Boehr

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Boehr
"Kevin has always taken care of me. He handles all of my insurance and investments. He and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of John Bridgewater

John Bridgewater

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bridgewater
"Professionalism is King"
Profile photo of Amy Charboneau

Amy Charboneau

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Charboneau
"So glad I called Kevin Rathert office and spoke with James H. They saved our family so much money on my home insurance and autos. Took the time to explain everything to me. This office was very kind."
Profile photo of Chuck Latta

Chuck Latta

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Latta
"I just switched insurance companies. I moved my home and three vehicles over to State Farm and could not be more happy! James answered all of my questions very professionally and made the transition from my previous insurance company quickly and saved me a lot of money. I would highly recommend Kevin and his team!"
Profile photo of Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Anderson
"James was so helpful. Great experience with this insurance office. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lannie Buford

Lannie Buford

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lannie Buford
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and have always found Kevin and his staff friendly, available, and helpful. Kevin treats us as friends more than clients. You won’t find better."
Profile photo of Joanne Rogers

Joanne Rogers

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Rogers
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1971. Kevin is the best, great service and he cares!"
Profile photo of Donna Burkholder

Donna Burkholder

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Burkholder
"Working with Kevin and his crew are always pleasant, friendly and very helpful. Kevin and staff are very knowledgeable in their products and I will always use Kevin for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jay Holmes

Jay Holmes

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Holmes
"Kevin has been my State Farm Agent for the last 20 years and provided nothing but quality customer service with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Kayla Young

Kayla Young

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Young
"Kevin is such a wonderful agent and I wholeheartedly trust him with all of my insurance questions as well as investments. I have referred several friends to him and everyone is satisfied with his services!"
Profile photo of Tim Rohr

Tim Rohr

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Rohr
"Kevin was quick to respond to our request for a quote and made the whole enrolment process smooth and hassle free. A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Craig Schumacher

Craig Schumacher

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Schumacher
"Kevin is awesome. Professional and on top of his game. Very responsive which I appreciate very much. 5 Stars for sure."
Profile photo of Matt Schindler

Matt Schindler

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Schindler
"Kevin and his team have provided both business and personal insurance services and I couldn't recommend them any more highly. The agency has always been incredibly helpful in answering any questions and they respond promptly. They've helped us navigate through all of our changing insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael McQuillan

Michael McQuillan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McQuillan
"Kevin did a great job and I couldn't be happier with my coverage. Very knowledgeable and help me out tremendously."
Profile photo of Marty McCormack

Marty McCormack

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty McCormack
"We have been policy holders with the Kevin Rathert agency for probably 30 years or more. They are an outstanding group of people to work with. We have been very fortunate in that we have had only a handful of claims but each has been handled quickly, efficiently and to our complete satisfaction. Every question we have is answered quickly. Kevin and his entire staff are genuinely good people to do business with and they are also just good people. It has been a great relationship."
Profile photo of Dawn Gettman

Dawn Gettman

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gettman
"Outstanding service!!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Sullivan

Brandon Sullivan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sullivan
"Kevin and team are an easy choice for all of your insurance needs. They make every part of the insurance process from initiation to claim and even ongoing support very easy. If you are lazy like me and want your insurance care put into the hands of long-term professionals, then choose Kevin and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of Gab Melvin

Gab Melvin

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gab Melvin
"Kevin is an agent that helps you stay current with your insurance needs. He is the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Marcela

Marcela

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela
"I’ve been insured with State Farm for about a year! I have no complaints! I low-key was searching for another insurance after the rates went up, tried going elsewhere but who am I kidding, I stayed because with all the discounts I am saving a huge amount of money!! Very very pleased with State Farm!!! I also want to say James was very helpful explaining my policy to me, he’s awesome!!"
Profile photo of Donyelle Johnson

Donyelle Johnson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donyelle Johnson
"Customer service guy was really calm an helpful 5 stars for James 👏👏"
Profile photo of Shelley B

Shelley B

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley B
"We've been a client for 20+ yrs & have always been pleased with Kevin & Anita. Our children are actually clients now also. They are very personable, professional, & go above & beyond. Small town feel with big town capabilities! They make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Allison Bruch

Allison Bruch

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Bruch
"Kevin and his staff are the BEST! We have worked with Kevin at State Farm for many years. Their customer service is outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Brian Nicholas

Brian Nicholas

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nicholas
"Thorough understanding and explanation of policy specifics. Helpful suggestions without the overselling. I have recommended them to others."